Jukebox A:



Brdr. Olsen




Nr.  Titel
1 Love grows (where my Rosemary goes)
2 Cecilia
3 Mr. tambourine man
4 Daydream believer
5 I should have known better
6 Breaking up is hard to do
7 With a girl like you
8 The end of the world
9 No milk today
10 I'll never find another you
11 Young Girl
12 All i have to do is dream
13 Waterloo sunset
14 It's all over now
15 Can't help falling in love