Jukebox D:



Dr. Hook




Nr.  Titel
1 Walk right in
2 Sylvia's mother
3 Everybody is making it big but me
4 Missing you takes up most of my time
5 Only sixteen
6 Sexy eyes
7 Cover of the rolling stone
8 Stop teasing my heart
9 Soup stone
10 When you're in love with a beautiful woman
11 Queen of the silver dollar
12 Always crying over you
13 Baby makes her blue jeans talk
14 Sharing the night together
15 Don't play that song
16 It'll be me
17 A little bit more