Jukebox D:



Diverse kunstnere
Klassiker cd 1



Nr. Titel
1 The end of the world 
2  Tequila sunrise 
3  If I said you had a beautiful body 
4 Brown eyed girl 
5  Alone again 
6 When a man loves a woman
7 You don´t have to say I love you 
8 Day dream believer 
9 Garden party 
10 One night of sin 
11 House of the rising sun 
12 Just like a woman 
13 Candle in the wind 
14 Stand by me 
15 New kid in town 
16 Can´t help falling in love