Jukebox D:



Forever cd 1




Nr.  Titel
1 Living next door to alice
2 Something's been making me blue
3 Don't play your rock 'n' roll to me
4 I can't stay here tonight
5 Poor lady (Midnight baby)
6 It's your life
7 Changing all the time
8 Mexican girl
9 Lay back in the arms of someone
10 Stranger
11 Talking her round
12 For a few dollars more
13 The dancer
14 Now you think you know
15 We're flyin' high
16 Needles and pins